top of page

New Blog (and a cute drawing of a cat)


Hi, I’m Sereida. I’m the one who runs this website and creates the stuff that gets posted here. I like colorful space themed art, writing about weird stuff and when possible making short films.


So what’s this blog for?


Short answer: Writing


I’ve always had the idea of writing a book, but up until recently I hadn’t really focused or committed to the idea, I have now. I have 14.8k of a first draft to prove it (and an outline, playlist, pinboard, bunch of world building documents and stuff of the sort). Aside from that I came to the realization, that there wasn’t really anything stopping me from just giving it a go, and trying to write something that I would like to become a full book.


So here I am. Not really sure how much I want to share about plot, characters and stuff because it’s still on the early stages. So what I want to share in here is the process, all that’s going on with writing a whole book, and either this will be seen and it’ll be nice to share the experience with people, or it’ll be a “rubber duck debugging” situation, which will still be fun and useful. Either way, at the end, a book may exist.


So I’ll keep posting here, and if you are, thanks for reading,

-Sereida :)


As promised :)

His name is Amhu






3 visualizaciones
bottom of page