top of page

I haven’t written in a while (this blog I've done nothing but write elsewhere)



I’m writing this without daring to look at what was the last time I wrote an entry here. Because here’s the thing, I never quit projects, I just postpone them till the point they fall into oblivion. I’m trying to work on that, going back to old things every once in a while so they don’t fade away. That didn’t happen here. 


Chaos and a bunch of things happened (most of them good), and eventually thing settled down. I started to get into a routine, I began re-reading the draft for a novel I wrote during nanowrimo, I wrote a short script.


And then I got an offer I couldn’t refuse.


It was a project I was invited to work on, which I’m not sure how much I can talk about, but it seems interesting and I love writing (and getting paid for writing) so I agreed- which created chaos once more. Then I remembered this blog.


There’s not much to it at the moment. I want to write about my book and about art and all that, though I guess this is a catching up before I (hopefully) continue updating.


Thanks for reading,

-Sereida

3 visualizaciones
bottom of page